April 13
Clark State Performing Arts Center, 7:30 pm

The nationally acclaimed, Dayton Contemporary Dance Company, joins your Springfield Symphony Orchestra blending past traditions into the future with our collective energies

Masterworks IV

American MO (Music by Duke Ellington)
And Each Day You Mean One More by Kevin Ward (Music by Derrick Skye)
William Grant Still Symphony No. 3 (Sunday Symphony)
Margaret Bonds movements from The Montgomery Variations

Subscribe and save up to 45%

2023-2024 subscriptions are available now by calling 937-328-3874