January 27
Clark State Performing Arts Center, 7:30 pm

Bruch Violin Concerto showcasing violinist, Sarah Chang plus the Martinu Overture and the sweet lyric grace of the Schubert Symphony No. 4.

Masterworks III

Bohuslav Martinu Overture
Max Bruch Violin Concerto No. 1 in g minor, op, 26 Sarah Chang, violin
Franz Schubert Symphony No. 4 in c minor D. 417

Subscribe and save up to 45%

2023-2024 subscriptions are available now by calling 937-328-3874